Updated Redis Cheat-sheet

I have finally had the chance to update my Redis cheat-sheet so that it has the latest commands, including the Hash, Multi/Exec, and Pub/Sub stuff. I’m calling this v2.0 of the cheat-sheet since there are lots of changes and it in theory puts it in-sync with Redis 2.0, though I’m sure there will be small changes to come.

I’ve also done the right thing and created a new GitHub repository for it, with the OmniGraffle file there (though not the fonts, yet, pending looking at them to see if that’s okay). So, enjoy, and let me know if I’ve missed/goofed anything, of course. The repo is here and the direct link to the PDF if that’s all you want is here.

Leave a Reply

